Mosaic Night Lights

I have made mosaic night lights! If you don’t know what I’m talking about… I’ll tell ya. Mosaic Night Lights are shattered peices of glass all put together in a pretty picture. I decided to make my design a tree in nature! I love nature and living organisms so I loved the thought! After the glueing and designing, I had to pave it. The design studio I made it at is called Black Door Design, so if you could look them up online and subscribe to them, that would be great! #glass #design #amazingart  

   

4 thoughts on “Mosaic Night Lights

Leave a Reply

