Mean Girls Are Gonna Be Mean…

Have you ever experienced mean girls at school before? Well… I do all the time! They are the predators of the kid world. “Why are Mean Girls so mean?” you might ask… Well… I’m not sure. But someone once told me… “Being mean is easier then being nice… So even though being nice, kind, and generous is hard… Do it anyway… It will get you far in the future!” My mean girls will try to make you so sad that you just want to quit school… But I choose to believe that they can’t drag me down! They have even tried to take one of my BEST friends away from me… But that won’t happen! They will never crush my spirits… No matter how hard they try! #endbullying #pickkindness  

 

7 thoughts on “Mean Girls Are Gonna Be Mean…

Leave a Reply

