My Ultimate Book Series 

My FAVORITE book series would have to be Warrior Cats! I love all the suspense and intensity in the book! Like when Firestar looses his first life from Bloodclan’s leader, Scourge! And I like all the description and detail in the books also! Ecspecially when the author states where the setting is. And my favorite character would have to be… Squirrelflight! She is very brave and she will stand up for what’s right! She is stubborn but smart, and I love how Brambleclaw and Squirrelflight fall in love! I hope you like my little book review! #warriorcats #squirrelflight #readingrocks   

 

 

One thought on “My Ultimate Book Series 

Leave a Reply

